My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Pretty hair again: Galaxy Balayage + Organic Moist Treatment at 99 Percent Hair Studio (Katong MODA)

Back at 99 Percent Hair Salon (Katong MODA).
I love this place and its simple, woody interior. And its warm and friendly staff!

So the pretty wine/purple I last had has since faded, leaving a bronze-blonde mix of sorts. I find the slight variations in tone quite interesting, and am pretty impressed with balayage and its effects!

As interesting as the streaks of blonde/brown were, it’s time for an update for the new year. Here’s one last shot of me with my brassy hair. On to pretty colours!

Read here for the full review of my hair colouring experience at 99 Percent Hair Studio!

Leave a Reply

