My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Things that make me happy – Tuesday edition

Tuesday. 15 January 2013.

What it really is: Just another day in the week, that will come around again next week, and the week after, and the week after. The first time I’m officially not needed at work where I usually have to be from 2.30-9.30pm.

What it feels like: Bliss. To do what I fancy, to think what I need, to feel what I want. The first time I’m officially not needed at a place that has gradually stifled my enthusiasm for adventure.

It feels like Freedom.

To watch the cat sleep,
in his plethora of poses.

To appreciate timely reminders.

To imagine, how the home will turn out.

To plan, for a life I desire.

Happy Source: Tuesday

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 15, 2013 by in Happypeople, Happythoughts and tagged , , , .
