My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

The Elusive Olympus OM.

Souvenirs from New York, courtesy of the boy who returns from training.

I finally have my SLR!

After falling in love with the OM-2N, then returning it because of a flaw, it seemed the Olympus OM system would elude me forever. So desperate was I that I even contemplated the Olympus OM-D (which, for good reasons, was a phase I eventually snapped out of).

Really wanted the OM-2N for more flexibility, but KEH only had the OM-2. Oh who cares! Just the Olympus OM system is good enough for me.

Hello, beautiful. Please stay forever.

On a completely unrelated note, time for lunch!

Happy Source: Olympus, New York

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 13, 2012 by in Happypeople, Happyshots, Happythings and tagged , , , , .
