My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Gmarket Sticker Craze!

I’m truly a sucker for stationery.

This is the 4th (?) time I’ve ordered stickers from Gmarket. I don’t exactly do much with them. Just taking them out of the drawer and looking at them makes me happy πŸ˜€

Don’t you just love the cheesy english names printed on lovely Korean stickers?

Cuteness overload.

Cooler than using highlighters – using stickers to mark out things in books.

Quaint, vintage, lovely.

Norwegian Wood, this is called. Murakami?

Vintage stickers, always a must.

Also got a text that congratulated me for winning tickets to this year’s National Day Parade. I actually got tickets!

Starting the day off good πŸ™‚

Happy Source:Β Gmarket+NDP 2012, Singapore

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2012 by in Happypeople, Happyshots, Happythings and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
