My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Makers of the (I dare say) best iPhone/iPad case – Pad & Quill

It arrived! And to think it was just in Minneapolis, United States last Friday 😀

The lovely company that makes lovely cases. Find them here.

The cat couldn’t contain his curiosity.

Hello, pretty.

The note added a little personal touch. Reading it, I felt like I better understood the brains behind the beautiful design.

Looking good with my Frankie magazine. Can’t wait till June for the next copy!

Rupert finally gets a home! Yes, I name my gadgets 😛

Happiness, in a bookcase.

Happy Source: Pad & Quill, Minneapolis.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 9, 2012 by in Happypeople, Happystyles, Happythings and tagged , , , , .
