My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Keeping Life Simple & Clean.

Cleaning is therapeutic. Dusty, sweaty and messy, but therapeutic.

I’ve been all about keeping life simple since the (stressful) flea market last year. No clutter, no hoarding, no buying what I can’t earn back in terms of usage. I’m not always successful, but I try hard.

As tempting as it is to keep whatever I can “just in case”, I try to remember:ย If you haven’t used it much/at all for the past few months, you don’t need it.

So goodbye, Brandon. You’ve been a great friend, almost part of the family. You traversed Seoul with me and took many memorable pictures of my life and the people in it. I wish I used you more and I’m sorry I didn’t. I hope you’re in better hands now!

Another week till the move to the new office. Some clearing was in order. It’s amazing how much stuff/crap I’ve accumulated at work the past 2 years. Declutter!

Here’s to a simple and clean life ๐Ÿ™‚

Have you simplified yours?

Happy Source:ย Cleaning

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 29, 2012 by in Happypeople, Happythoughts and tagged , , , , , .
