My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Superga ♥

I have a soft spot for sneakers. An extreme soft spot for Superga.

Just got these babies yesterday. The box says it’s Sabbia, but I swear it’s more Iceberg Green.

The new shoes that will rock my world.

This song rings in my head everytime I put on sneakers. Haha 🙂

Happy Source: Superga, Singapore

2 comments on “Superga ♥

  1. thestylescroll
    July 18, 2012

    I love superga!! Great Post!

    • janeconfessions
      July 30, 2012

      Thanks! I’m so in love with Superga 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2012 by in Happythings and tagged , , , .
