My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Starbucks’s Create-Your-Own-Tumbler

Friday the 13th was exhausting. 2 shows and 1 class later, I popped by Starbucks (which I don’t usually frequent) to get some coffee (which doesn’t seem to have an effect on me) in the system.

Chanced upon the Create-Your-Own-Tumbler tumbler.

Was excited to try it out.

I put my Coffee Stickers from Gmarket to good use…

… and put my name on the paper, just in case πŸ˜›

Hello, new Office Companion!

Happy Source:Β Starbucks, Singapore

3 comments on “Starbucks’s Create-Your-Own-Tumbler

  1. coffee81031
    September 18, 2012

    How do you like your tumbler? I just bought two of them for my boyfriend and I on Amazon and I was wondering if some of the crappier reviews I read were very accurate or if the owners were just anal.

    Someone said the open/close clasp is slightly raised too high, so your nose touches it when you take a sip? I don’t really have to worry about that since I’m Asian, flatter face. But she also said the drinking hole was too small and she could get out was a trickle unless she sucked in mouthfuls of hot tea/coffee.

  2. coffee81031
    September 18, 2012

    PS. Your tumbler graphics are adorable.

    • janeconfessions
      September 18, 2012

      Haha, thanks! I’m okay with the tumbler, no complaints about the clasp or the drinking hole. Only downside would be that it can’t be used as a water bottle as it leaks if it tumbles into any direction other than upright! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 14, 2012 by in Happyshots, Happythings and tagged , , , , .
