My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Pumped Up Kicks.

I’ve been in love with sneakers since August 2011. I don’t remember wearing anything else since (except for the occasional flip-flop for quick trips to the supermarket).

I swear by Superga. I love my Feiyue. Keds is convenient. And my Muji ones are simply pretty in peach.

I can’t resist buying more to add to the collection.

Love the packaging that oozes vintage.

Feiyue, the original. Before the French bought it over.

A book-bag and Feiyues. Everything a (geek)girl needs.

Happy Source: Cat Socrates, Singapore

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 11, 2012 by in Happypeople, Happyplaces, Happythings and tagged , , .
