My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Trusty old companion, Canon Prima AF8.

In all my excitement about my LC Wide, I forgot about the other roll that I got back today.

This roll took forever to complete. Shot with my Canon Prima AF8, on Fuji Superia 200.

This camera was the very first one I owned. I got it as a present (for my 13th birthday, I think) from my folks after begging them for years to let me have a camera.

I popped in a roll, for the heck of it, just to see if it still worked.

There’s hardly much to set on this camera – just a dial in the front for flash, no flash, auto or timer. It’s idiot-proof.

I doubt I’ll be using you much after this roll. And I don’t think you’d fetch much of a price if I sold you either. But I think Mom may like to have you for her next holiday πŸ™‚

Happy Source: Canon Prima AF8

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 7, 2011 by in Happypeople, Happyshots, Happythings and tagged , , .
