My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

2D1N @ Avillion Water Chalet, Port Dickson

A short get-away, even if it’s to Malaysia for 2 days, is always appreciated.

The place was awesomely gorgeous and fantastically relaxing.

The trip, in panoramic shots.

The view from the room was amazing, to say the least.

First stop: The Avi Space & Lounge. Love the rooftop. So much.

See what I mean? Amazing does not do this justice. I did not want to leave.

This was what I woke up to the next morning. Sigh, bliss.

I want my room to be just like this. In my dreams 😦

The trip was truly relaxing. For more pictures of the place, check here.

Happy Source: Avillion Water Resort, Port Dickson, Malaysia

P.S. I think this place is perfect for a wedding!

4 comments on “2D1N @ Avillion Water Chalet, Port Dickson

  1. Jacq
    October 3, 2011

    Hi, you booked the tour via gel travel?

    • janeconfessions
      October 3, 2011

      Yes I did! πŸ™‚

  2. E
    December 1, 2011

    Hi! Wondering when did the travel co send you your confirmation? Cause I booked for something similar but no reply or anything from them! Hope you can advise πŸ™‚ thanks!

    • janeconfessions
      December 1, 2011

      Hi!

      GEL replied me with the payment confirmation quite quickly (in about a day or two). That might have been because I opted for an upgrade to the water chalet and had to make an additional payment to the agency πŸ˜›

      After making the additional payment, they took about 2-3 days to reply with my booking confirmation. It probably helped that I called them to ask for the confirmation! Give them a call if they’re taking too long to kinda just give them a push πŸ˜›

      Hope this helps! Enjoy your trip! The place is lovely πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

