My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

Hello, Seoul!

20110811-232750.jpg

It feels like I saw half the city today. I know I probably didn’t, but I swear it feels like I did.

I’m really good at walking for hours on end and right now, my feet are breaking off.

Covered two places of interest, walked by quite a few others (repeatedly, at that) and shopped for around 5 hours in Dongdaemun.

I’m broke and reduced to having instant noodles for dinner. Very late dinner. Because shopping distracted/bankrupted me.

It’s only the first day, Ann! Slow down!! šŸ˜›

Happy source: Seoul, South Korea

P.S. To DMZ/JSA tomorrow! Fingers crossed.

One comment on “Hello, Seoul!

  1. razzberrie
    August 19, 2011

    “Iā€™m really good at walking for hours on end and right now, my feet are breaking off.”
    Haha, I totally second that!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 11, 2011 by in Happypeople, Happyplaces and tagged , , , , , , .
