My Happy Blog

Also at http://reviewmehappy.blogspot.sg

New Horizons

A chapter of my life’s closed. And the best way to describe it – or rather to describe how I feel about it – is probably through Beyonce’s song.

“You’ll always be the best thing I never had. And I will always be the best thing you never had.”

And I’m not morose/disappointed/upset about it. In a way, it’s strangely invigorating. I found my answer through a long (well, not THAT long) dive into the deep (and not THAT deep, to be honest), and I feel much, much better about where I am right now.

I have so much love for the people in my life who stood by me through it and who continue to have my back as I move on. Thanks guys ♥

Possibly moving on to another mini-adventure/project! Let’s hope this one goes much better than the other 🙂 More details if it works out (hint: “If you can think of it, there’s an app for it.”)!

Happy Source: Myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2011 by in Happypeople, Happythings and tagged , , , .
